GANADORES DE PPV NOCHE AMARILLA

CEDULA	NOMBRE	APELLIDO
08XXXXXXX35	FROVEN ENRIQUE	MENDEZ NAZARANO
12XXXXXXX45	·	SANCHEZ ARANA
_	CARLOS ENRRIQUE	
13XXXXXXX01	JACINTO MAYITO	MELCHAR DELGADO
12XXXXXX53	CARLOS ENRIQUE	VALENCIA SEGURA
15XXXXXX42	DARWIN ALEXIS	GRESA SHIGUANGO
09XXXXXX10	INGRID JOVITA	ADRIAN CEDENO
21XXXXXX72	DAVID JESUS	MACIS BASTIDAS
01XXXXXX28	LAURA VERONICA	MERCHAN CHAVEZ
12XXXXXX41	CONSUELO MARGOT	AGUILAR MARISCAL
13XXXXXX63	DIANA AZUCENA	ZAMBRANO VERA
15XXXXXX77	GIOVANNY	RUANO ZUNIGA
09XXXXXX74	KARINA ISABEL	PASTELO MACHASILLA
03XXXXXX90	CARLOS ELIAS	PADILLA FAJARDO
09XXXXXX14	JORGE JHONATAN	LOPEZ CEBALLOS
09XXXXXX17	HITER FERNANDO	YAGUAL ANGEL
08XXXXXX18	ANDREA	CASTRO
18XXXXXX27	WALTER EDUARDO	ARAQUE CHAVEZ
09XXXXXX47	CESAR	ARCOS
09XXXXXX88	EDWIN CRISTOBAL	RODRIGUEZ GALLEGOS
08XXXXXX34	KAREN PAOLA	MINA BENITEZ
09XXXXXX83	ELENA	ESPINOZA
07XXXXXX66	JAIME SILVERIO	CANGO AGUILAR
09XXXXXX67	JANINA MARIELA	ALVARADO ARANA
17XXXXXXX30	EDWIN RAMIRO	ORELLANA MORALES
11XXXXXXX07	JOSE VICENTE	JARANGO
07XXXXXX24	JORGE ENRRIQUE	MOROCHO CASTILLO
09XXXXXX20	KLENER	REYES
10XXXXXX90	EVELIN PAOLA	MORALES JIMENEZ
09XXXXXX39	PAULA JENNY	JAMA JAMA
13XXXXXXX73	NATIVIDAD MARIA	AVENTURA CHAVEZ
09XXXXXX41	BEPSY DAYANA	MUNE JIMENEZ
09XXXXXX29	JUAN JOSE	CABRERA
17XXXXXXX32	HOMERO PASCUAL	PIZARRO PENA
19XXXXXXX00	EDUARDO CERAFIN	ARMIJOS
09XXXXXX93	JULIO	CHACON TORRES
09XXXXXX80	PEDRO PABLO	GOMEZ ORTIZ
09XXXXXX56	CARLOS LUIS	MARTINEZ SURITA
07XXXXXX05	CARLOS EDUARDO	AYALA IZA
13XXXXXXX07	CARLOS ARMANDO	NAVARRETE TORRES
09XXXXXX90	JHON HENRY	TORRES CATAGUA
09XXXXXX85	VICTOR GUILLERMO	ITURRALDE HOLGUIN
05XXXXXX65	LUIS ERNESTO	RIVAS MASABANDA
09XXXXXX04	GABRIEL FERNANDO	ANTON ZAMBRANO
11XXXXXX72	EFRAIN ANIBAL	GERMAN TUABANDA
02XXXXXX73	JUAN CARLOS	ALVINO
08XXXXXX15	JAISON ANDRES	PALOMINO SEGURA
12XXXXXX61	LUISA MARICELA	SUAREZ VELEZ

09XXXXXXX31	LUIS ALFONSO	VEINTIMILLA DUARTE
13XXXXXX42	RONALD CARLOS	CHELE SUAREZ
17XXXXXXXX08	BISMARCK	ABEIGA COBENA
09XXXXXX02	SEGUNDO LUIS	ORTIZ SAVERIO
07XXXXXX81	VICENTE	NARVAEZ
18XXXXXXX51	LUIS JAVIER	MINIGUANO GALARZA
18XXXXXX89	PATRICIA YESENIA	PAREDES TUMINIA
11XXXXXXX72	MARCO ANTONIO	OBANCO GALLEGO
08XXXXXX83	JUAN	BECERRA
17XXXXXXX33	RODRIGO SEBASTIAN	TAPIA CAIZA
09XXXXXX90	JHONY FRANCISCO	MORIANO ROSERO
01XXXXXX78	JUAN	FLORES
09XXXXXX08	CRISTIAN EDUARDO	JARA GUITIERREZ
13XXXXXXX81	JIMMY RAMON	DELGADO URRUNAGA
09XXXXXX29	OSWALDO JOFFRE	DIAZ VILLOTA
12XXXXXXX09	JULIA	VERA CARRANZA
07XXXXXX55	RUBEN ARMANDO	HERAS HERAS
18XXXXXXX92	ERISON GONZALO	VICHAFUERTE MORALES
17XXXXXXX70	JULIO MONFILIO	SILVA SILVA
10XXXXXX46	GLADIS	MARTILLO
01XXXXXX41	LUIS EDUARDO	PELAEZ SISALIMA
24XXXXXX84	STALING STICK	ALVARADO MACIAS
12XXXXXX69	CARLOS LUIS	QUINIZ TENAFIEL
08XXXXXX98	EDUARDO	MIRANDA MORENO
13XXXXXXX01	JULIO CESAR	PENA SALTOS
13XXXXXXX05	MARIA MAGDALENA	MACIAS ITRIAGO
24XXXXXX64	ANGEL JHON	MINA PERERO
09XXXXXX19	WILMER JOEL	RODRIGUEZ CARDENAS
09XXXXXX70	LEONARDO ISMAEL	MALLEA ANTEPARA
12XXXXXX35	ESPLENDIDA JAQUELINE	RAMOS LORA
09XXXXXX92	HENRRY EDUARDO	MORALES PINCAY
09XXXXXX21	RODOLFO FERNANDO	PIZA PRADO
09XXXXXX54	DOMINGO TEMISCROTES	VILLON ALFONSO
17XXXXXX78	JEPSON FERNANDO	HIDALGO TUAREZ
09XXXXXX86	MARIA ELIZABETH	CHILA WILA
01XXXXXX27	EDGAR MIGUEL	ORELLANA IGLESIAS
09XXXXXX84	JUAN JONY	REGEL BOLIS
09XXXXXX42	YADIRA ALEXANDRA	BLAKNAN BRIONES
07XXXXXX31	GERARDO ANTONIO	MORA MORENO
08XXXXXX86	FRANCIA ALEMANIA	CAICEDO MARQUEZ
08XXXXXXX61	BYRON	TENORIO
12XXXXXX96	SEGUNDO	BRIONES TRIANA
12XXXXXX57	JAVIER PATRICIO	UVIVIA MACHADO
07XXXXXX81	YINSON VLADIMIR	GUZMAN PISALINAS
09XXXXXX76	ERNIS JAVIER	BANCHONG MATEO
09XXXXXX61	JORGE JAVIER	SALABARRIA SANPEDRO
06XXXXXX83	NOE CIRILO	GUAMANTAQUI HERNANDEZ
07XXXXXX41	JUAN CARLOS	RAMIRES GUERRERO
16XXXXXX16	ALVARO ORLANDO	PERALDO PERALDO
08XXXXXX29	YESICA ROCIO	MENDEZ ARBOLEDA

12XXXXXX84	LUIS ENRIQUE	RISO JIMENEZ
13XXXXXX79	LUIS RICARDO	LOOR BUENAVENTURA
13XXXXXX15	PATRICIA	ROSADO